Skip to main content

I have composed the music to the abc 5-part series “The Movement” – on contemporary dance in Australia, directed by Kate Blackmore

The Movement is an evocative series focusing on five independent dance artists who use movement to challenge dominant attitudes towards gender, identity and race.

You can watch the complete series on abc iview here

Producer/Director: Kate Blackmore
Directors of Photography: Marleena Forward & Emma Paine
Editor: Vaughan Smith
Colour Grader: Simon Brazzalotto
Online Editor: David Tucker
Audio Mix: Jikou Sugano
Titles Designer: Luke Tribe
Composer: James Brown